This a list of CORAL member libraries.

Baptist University of the Americas, Learning Resources Center
Teresa B. Martinez, Director
8019 S. Pan Am Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78224
tmartinez@bua.edu
Baptist University of the Americas Library

Marianist Province of the United States
Mary E. Kenney, Province Archivist
3141 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
mkenney@sm-usa.org

Northeast Lakeview College Library
Vicky Hart, Director of Library Services
1201 Kitty Hawk Road
Universal City, TX 78148
vhart4@alamo.edu 
Northeast Lakeview College Library

Northwest Vista College Library
Norma Velez Vendrell, Director of Library Services
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
Sam Antonio, TX 78251
nvelez-vendrell@alamo.edu
Northwest Vista College Library

Oblate School of Theology, O’Shaughnessy Library
Maria M. Garcia, Library Director
285 Oblate Dr.
San Antonio TX 78216-6693
magda@ost.edu
Donald E. O’Shaughnessy Library

Our Lady of the Lake University, Sr. Elizabeth Anne Sueltenfuss Library
Maria Cabaniss, Director of the Library
411 S.W. 24th St.
San Antonio, TX 78207-4689
mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
Sueltenfuss Library

Palo Alto College, Ozuna Learning Resources Center
Tina Mesa, Library Dean
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
emesa@alamo.edu
Palo Alto College Library

San Antonio College Library, Moody Learning Center
Lee LeBlanc, Library Director
1819 N. Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212-3941
lleblanc7@alamo.edu
San Antonio College Library

Schreiner University, W.M. Logan Library
Lisa McCormick,  Library Director
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78208-7448
LMMcCormick@schreiner.edu
W. M. Logan Library

Southwest Research Institute, Thomas Baker Slick Memorial Library
Michelia Mason, Librarian
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
michelia.mason@swri.org

St. Mary’s University, Louis J. Blume Library
Caroline Byrd, Executive Director
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228-8608
cbyrd@stmarytx.edu
Blume Library

St. Philip’s College Library
Andrew Rivera, Director of Library Services
1801 Martin Luther King Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78203
Arivera322@alamo.edu
St. Philip’s College Library

Texas A&M University-San Antonio Library
Tim Gritten, Executive Director, Library and Special Collections
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
tim.gritten@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Library

Texas Lutheran University, Blumberg Memorial Library
Martha Rinn, University Librarian
1000 W. Court St.
Seguin, TX 78155
mrinn@tlu.edu
Blumberg Memorial Library

Trinity University, Coates Library
Bea Caraway, Head of Special Collections and Archives
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
bcaraway@trinity.edu
Coates Library

U.S. Army Medical Dept. Center & School, Stimson Library
Jodi Quesnell, Chief Librarian
3630 Stanley Road Ste 106 JBSA
Fort Sam Houston TX 78234
jodi.l.quesnell.civ@mail.mil
Stimson Library

University of Texas Health San Antonio, Briscoe Library
Owen Ellard, Senior Director of Libraries
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
ellard@uthscsa.edu
Briscoe Library

University of Texas at San Antonio, John Peace Library
Dean Hendrix, Dean of Libraries
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0671
dean.hendrix@utsa.edu
John Peace Library

University of the Incarnate Word, Mabee Library
Tracey E. Mendoza, Dean of UIW Libraries
4301 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209-6318
temendo2@uiwtx.edu
Mabee Library