This a list of CORAL member libraries.

 

Alisha Miles, Chief Librarian
Academy of Health Sciences
U.S. Army Medical Dept. Center & School
Stimson Library
3630 Stanley Road Ste 106 JBSA
Fort Sam Houston TX 78234
Alisha.H.Miles.civ@mail.mil
Stimson Library

Teresa B. Martinez, Director
Learning Resources Center
Baptist University of the Americas
8019 S. Pan Am Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78224
tmartinez@bua.edu
Baptist University of the Americas Library

Mary E. Kenney, Archivist
Marianist Archives
3141 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
mkenney@sm-usa.org
National Archives Marianist Province of the U.S. – St. Mary’s University

Director of Library Services – Vacant
Northeast Lakeview College
1201 Kitty Hawk Road
Universal City, TX 78148
210.486.5463
tmendoza17@alamo.edu
Northeast Lakeview College Library

Judy McMillan, Chair of Learning Resources
Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-F
Northwest Vista College
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
Sam Antonio, TX 78251
jmcmillan@alamo.edu
Northwest Vista College Library

Maria M. Garcia, Library Director
Oblate School of Theology
285 Oblate Dr.
San Antonio TX 78216-6693
magda@ost.edu
Donald E. O’Shaughnessy Library

Judy Larson, Dean
Sr. Elizabeth Anne Sueltenfuss Library
Our Lady of the Lake University
411 S.W. 24th St.
San Antonio, TX 78207-4689
jllarson@lake.ollusa.edu
Sueltenfuss Library

Tina Mesa, Library Dean
Ozuna Learning Resources Center
Palo Alto College
1400 W. Villaret Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78224
emesa@alamo.edu
Palo Alto College Library

Johnathan Wilson, Library Director
Moody Learning Center 500
1819 N. Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212-3941
jwilson315@alamo.edu
San Antonio College Library

Lisa McCormick, Interim Library Director
W.M. Logan Library
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78208-7448
LMMcCormick@schreiner.edu
W. M. Logan Library

Michelia Mason, Head Librarian
Southwest Research Institute
Thomas Baker Slick Memorial Library
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78238-5166
michelia.mason@swri.org

Caroline Byrd, Executive Director
Louis J. Blume Library
St. Mary’s University
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228-8608
cbyrd@stmarytx.edu
Blume Library

Rita Castro, Chair
Library & Student Development
St. Philip’s College Library
1801 Martin Luther King Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78203
rcastro@alamo.edu
St. Philip’s College Library

Tim Gritten, Executive Director, Library and Special Collections
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Library
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
tim.gritten@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Library

Martha Rinn, University Librarian
Blumberg Memorial Library
Texas Lutheran University
1000 W. Court St.
Seguin, TX 78155
mrinn@tlu.edu
Blumberg Memorial Library

Diane Graves, University Librarian
Coates Library
Trinity University
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
dgraves@trinity.edu
Coates Library

Tracey E. Mendoza, Dean of Libraries
215 J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library
University of the Incarnate Word
4301 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209-6318
temendo2@uiwtx.edu
Mabee Library

Owen Ellard, Senior Director of Libraries
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library, MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
ellard@uthscsa.edu
Briscoe Library

Dean Hendrix, Dean of Libraries
John Peace Library
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249-0671
dean.hendrix@utsa.edu
John Peace Library