The CORAL officers for the 2015-2018 year are:

  • President: Andrea N. Schorr, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Treasurer: Michael Hughes, Trinity University
  • Secretary: Pru Morris, Texas A & M University-San Antonio
  • Member at Large: Tyler Dunn, Palo Alto College
  • Member at Large: Michelia Mason, Southwest Research Institute
  • Past President: Tara Schmidt, University of Texas as San Antonio